Privacy Policy

Welcome to the “website of Smart Electronics Industry Project Promotion Office (SIPO), IDB, MOEA” (referred to as the Website hereafter). In order to allow you to explore the service and information provided on the Website with peace in mind, this privacy policy is established to protect your interests. Please read carefully the following:

Scope of the privacy policy:
The following privacy policy applies to the collection, use and protection of personal information while you are browsing the Website. However, it does not apply to the related links provided throughout the Website. Each of the websites whose links are provided herein has its own version of privacy policy, and the Website shall not be held responsible. When you link to any of those websites, the privacy policy of the respective website shall apply to the protection of personal information.

The collection, handling and use of personal information:
 For simple behaviors such as browsing and downloading at the Website, no personal identity information will be collected.

Protection of website and personal information:
The host of the Website is provided with information security equipment, such as firewall and anti-virus system, and necessary security protection measure for the Website and your personal information.

The use of cookies:
To provide you the best possible service, the Website will place and access our cookies in your computer. If you wish not to accept the write-in of the cookies, you may reject the write-in by setting the privacy level in the browser you are using to high. However, this may cause some of the functions provided at the Website to work inappropriately.

Revision of the privacy policy:
The privacy policy of the Website is subject to revision as appropriate. The revised policy will be posted on the Website.

回到最上方

隱私權政策

非常歡迎您光臨「經濟部工業局智慧電子產業計畫推動辦公室網站(以下簡稱本網站)」,為了讓您能夠安心的使用本網站的各項服務與資訊,特此向您說明本網站的隱私權保護政策,以保障您的權益,請您詳閱下列內容:

隱私權保護政策的適用範圍:
以下的隱私權政策,適用於您在本網站活動時,所涉及的個人資料蒐集、運用與保護,但不適用於本網站以外的相關連結網站。凡經由本網站連結之網站,各網站均有其專屬之隱私權政策,本網站不負任何連帶責任。當您連結這些網站時,關於個人資料的保護,適用各該網站的隱私權政策。

個人資料之蒐集、處理及利用方式:
單純在本網站的瀏覽及檔案下載行為,本網站並不會蒐集任何有關個人的身份資料。

網站及個人資料之保護:
本網站主機設有防火牆、防毒系統等相關各項資訊安全設備及必要的安全防護措施,加以保護網站及您的個人資料。

Cookie之使用:
為了提供您最佳的服務,本網站會在您的電腦中放置並取用我們的Cookie,若您不願接受Cookie的寫入,您可在您使用的瀏覽器功能項中設定隱私權等級為高,即可拒絕Cookie的寫入,但可能會導至網站某些功能無法正常執行。

隱私權保護政策之修正:
本網站隱私權保護政策將因應需求隨時進行修正,修正後的條款將刊登於網站上。

回到最上方